Skip to main content

Boca Raton Office

Michelle Thomas, AAI
Account Executive
(561) 529-4614
mthomas@egisadvisors.com
Susan Newport, CLCS
Senior Account Manager
(561) 717-2927
snewport@egisadvisors.com
Ismary Cardoso, MBA CPCU CIC ARM AAI
Vice President – Public Entity Risk
(561) 708-6288
icardoso@egisadvisors.com
Chelsea Oakes, AAI
Vice President – Public Entity Risk
(561) 708-6255
coakes@egisadvisors.com
Mark Grimmel, AAI CIC ARM-Public Entities
President
(561) 693-4515
mgrimmel@egisadvisors.com
Markala Roland
Executive Assistant
(561) 423-9990
mroland@egisadvisors.com

Lake Mary Office

Andres Jimenez, AIC AIS
SVP, Risk and Trust Operations
(321) 323-0042
ajimenez@egisadvisors.com
Ryan Rupnarain, ARM CPSI
Loss Control Consultant
(321) 273-2047
rrupnarain@egisadvisors.com
Brent Grimmel, AAI CIC CSRM
SVP, Agency Operations
(321) 320-9866
bgrimmel@egisadvisors.com
Charisse Bitner, CLCS
Account Manager
(321) 320-7665
cbitner@egisadvisors.com
Kristina Rudez, AAI CIC CRM
Account Executive
(407) 401-7171
krudez@egisadvisors.com
Stephanie Climer
Controller
(321) 233-9939
sclimer@egisadvisors.com
Tyler Bright
Underwriting Team Lead
(321) 401-6480
tbright@egisadvisors.com
Kaitlin Hennes
Underwriter
(386) 490-4359
khennes@egisadvisors.com
Yves Lexis
Field Underwriter
(386) 490-4359
ylexis@egisadvisors.com