Boca Raton Office

Andrew Boyd, MBA
Account Manager – Districts
(561) 708-6288
aboyd@egisadvisors.com
Bruce Frcek
Sales Operations
(561) 717-0771
bfrcek@egisadvisors.com
Tara Sanatan, AIAM
Account Manager
(561) 717-2927
tsanatan@egisadvisors.com
Mark Grimmel, AAI CIC ARM-Public Entities
President
(561) 693-4515
mgrimmel@egisadvisors.com
Michelle Thomas, AAI
Account Executive
(561) 529-4614
mthomas@egisadvisors.com

Lake Mary Office

Aamena Kanji, ARM-Public Entities
Underwriting Manager
(386) 490-4359
akanji@egisadvisors.com
Andres Jimenez, AIC AIS
Claims Manager
(321) 323-0042
ajimenez@egisadvisors.com
Brent Grimmel, AAI CIC CSRM
Account Manager – Districts
(321) 320-9866
bgrimmel@egisadvisors.com
Charisse Bitner, CLCS
Account Manager
(321) 320-7665
cbitner@egisadvisors.com
Dena Brister
Controller
(321) 251-3966
dbrister@egisadvisors.com
Kristina Rudez, AAI CIC CRM
Account Executive
(407) 401-7171
krudez@egisadvisors.com
Stephanie Griffith
Staff Accountant
(321) 233-9939
sgriffith@egisadvisors.com
Tyler Bright
Underwriting Assistant
(321) 401-6480
tbright@egisadvisors.com